Vorstand

Alfred Plate

 

 

 

 

 

Alfred Plate
Samtgemeindevorsitzender
Kuhlertweg 5
31618 Liebenau

Telefon: 05023 836
Mobil: 0151 12490330
Telefax: 03222 3710427
E-Mail: Alfred.Plate@t-online.de


Dohrmann Dirk

 

 

 

 

Dirk Dohrmann
Stellv. Samtgemeindevorsitzender
Hauptstr. 29
31619 Binnen

Telefon: 05023 2262
Mobil: 0160 8459755
Telefax: 05023 822
E-Mail: d.dohrmann@t-online.de


Alexander Dubs

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Dubs
stellv. Samtgemeindevorsitzender
Zum Bult 15
31621 Pennigsehl

Telefon: 05028 900246
Mobil: 0170 2015886
Telefax: 05028 900513
E-Mail: alexander.dubs@dvag.de


Margit Schmidt

 

 

 

 

 

Margit Schmidt
stellv. Samtgemeindevorsitzende
Kösliner 7
31618 Liebenau

Telefon (dienstl.): 05021 911792
Telefon (privat): 05023 882
Mobil: 0172 8741 134
E-Mail: fam._schmidt@web.de


Klaus Buchholz

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Buchholz
Schatzmeister Samtgemeindevorstand

Potsdamer Str. 22
31618 Liebenau

Telefon: 05023 1809


Schriftführerin Samtgemeindevorstand:

  • Kerstin Heidt

Wolfgang Begemann

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Begemann

Beisitzer
Baumschulenweg 3
31619 Binnen

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Ralf  Kronenberg

Beisitzer

Auf dem Rollkamp 1

31618 Liebenau

Mobil : 01722848935

E-Mail: r-kronenberg@outlook.com


Kerstin Menze

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Menze

Beisitzer
Kuhlertweg 4
31618 Liebenau

Telefon (dienstl.): 05023 530
Telefon (privat): 05023 4437
Mobil: 0171 4966099
E-Mail: kerstin.menze@online.de


Heinrich Müller

Beisitzer
Übern Braken 12
31621 Pennigsehl

Telefon: 05028 1212
E-Mail: h.mueller_pennigsehl@web.de


 Delegierte zum Kreisparteitag:

  • Margit Schmidz
  • Dirk Dohrmann
  • Kerstin Heidt
  • Heinrich Müller

Ersatzdelegierte zum Kreisparteitag:

  • Ralf Kronenberg
  • Klaus Buchholz
  • Alexander Dubs
  • Wolfgang Begemann

Kassenprüfer:

  • Heike Köster
  • Thorsten Schmidt